Plumbers Reviews 2012 for Plumber 24 hours.

To check out the current Plumbing Reviews then click on the Our Reviews above.


112. 31st December 2012

Damon Owen 29th December 2012

Damon arrived promptly, was efficient, tidy, and had the leak fixed very quickly.
Friendly, informative and gave additional advice on improvements we could make to our central heating system.

Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Thanks from paul pauldimery@talktalk.net.
This goes to Damon Owen an Emergency Plumber


111. 30th December 2012

Very prompt service.
Lee Campbell arrived and immediately identified the source of the leak. He was friendly, professional and informative and I would highly recommend him.

Thanks from Emma fleming emma_jane_mary_fleming@hotmail.com.
This goes to Lee cambell an Emergency Plumber


110. 28th December 2012

In December, we had a blocked toilet so we contacted this plumbing company. They were friendly and informative on the phone, clearly stating the price and waiting time. Within an hour, Lee Campbell arrived to resolve our problem. He quickly unblocked the toilet and was both professional and honest. We were also able to pay by card. We would definitely use this company again.
Many thanks

Thanks from Jenny jennyroberts27@gmail.com.
This goes to Lee cambell an Emergency Plumber


109. 26th December 2012

Thomas Sweeney responded to a call out to Christleton Chester on 23/12/12 for Miss E Holmes. He was extremely professional, polite and carried out the job as quickly as possible so as not to worry Miss Holmes. She is elderly and can be agitated. Thank you for his services.

Thanks from Caroline Young (Miss E Holmes) caroline.young@nhs.net.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber


108. 21st December 2012

Lee Campbell attended our emergency within 30 minutes of our request.
He was able to fix the leak on our drain valve efficiently.
We were very pleased with his work and general attitude and would employ him again if we had a problem.

Thanks from Mr and Mrs Leather MMCLeather@aol.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber xxxxx.


107. 20th December 2012

After husband put a nail through water pipe @ 11:30pm Lee Campell arrived within the hour and was very polite courteous and did and excellent job. Would deffinatley recommend his service again

Thanks from Ruth Hopwood ruth.hopwood@yahoo.co.uk.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber


106. 18th December 2012

Dear Martin Smith

Thank you very much for your prompt attention and very good service this morning. We will definitely use you again and recommend you.

from Dorothy and Greg Hill

Thanks from Dorothy Hill deeandgreg@hotmail.co.uk.
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber Croyden.


105. 11th December 2012

I also wanted to say that Phil did an excellent job – he arrived very quickly and sorted out the leak promptly plus tested for various potential causes and gave good advice on some piping that needs replacing.

Thanks,
James

Thanks from James Tansey James.Tansey@imgworld.com.
This goes to Farrell Mackennon an Emergency Plumber in London.


104. 5th December 2012

08/12/2012. Lee Campbell fixed a leaking radiator valve, very quickly and with minimal mess. I would highly recommend his services.

Thanks from Paul O’Farrell paul.ofarrell@btinternet.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber Wigan.


103. 1st December 2012

Following a complete system breakdown during a very cold spell on 6th December 2012 I asked for help. Thomas Sweeney arrived promptly and proved to be a courteous, considerate and professional engineer. His work was of the highest quality and he was meticulous in his approach and in clearing up afterwards. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Thanks from Laurence Rowbottom ol@reddogleader.f9.co.uk.
This goes to Thomas Sweaney an Emergency Plumber on the Wirral.


102. 29thnd November 2012

Lee Campbell arrived within an hour of my call, was polite, courteous and friendly, and fixed the leak under my kitchen sink in a few minutes.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Lee to anyone.

Thanks from David Jenkins davejenkins@davejenkins.plus.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber in Wigan.


101. 28thnd November2012

Within 10 minutes of me making initial contact with Martin Smith on a Sunday, regarding a leak through our ceiling, Daniel Evans telehoned us, and was at our house within 30 minutes.

Daniel was extremly professional and courteous, and I would highly recommend him to anyone who requires a plumber in his area.

Thanks from Russell Wynn-Jones russell@helm-group.com.
This goes to Daniel Evans an Emergency Plumber in Kent.


100. 25nd November 2012

Great service – would use again and recommend. Lee Campbell completed a great job of fixing our leaky pipes in the bathroom, with minimal fuss and mess. He was really polite and friendly and everything done and dusted in under an hour. Thank you Lee.

Thanks from Susan Betts susanhbetts@gmail.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


99. 23nd November 2012

We called Martin Smith a 8pm on a Friday night and we had a plumber (Damon) round within 40 mins which i thought was excellent from the normal waiting times.

As for Damon, he was knowledgeable, friendly and competitive in his pricing.
He gave me a step by step guide to exactly what he was doing.
Credit to the profession.

Genuinely a really nice guy that goes out of his was to satisfy his customers.

Highly recommended.

Thanks

Sam Napier

Thanks from Sam Napier samrnapier@btinternet.com.
This goes to Damon Owen an Emergency Plumber in Cardiff.


98. 22nd November 2012

Lee Campbell came to fix a leaking stop cock in my cellar and did a fantastic job, the cellar was flooding and without his quick interventions my belongings would have been ruined – fixed it in under 10 mins! First class service!

Thanks!

Thanks from Steve Holmes SMBHOLMES@googlemail.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan.


97. 20th November 2012

Excellent service today from Lee Campbell. He arrived within 30 minutes and sorted out the leak immediately. He was courteous and polite and explained exactly what he was going to do and then did it. I would highly recommend Lee to anyone who needs a plumber and we would certainly contact him again if we need any plumbing work.

Thanks from Ron Cooper ron.cooper2@btopenworld.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


96. 19th November 2012

Thomas Sweeney responded to my call yesterday (Sunday 18th November 2012)after I had drilled through a water pipe.

He arrived promptly and did an excellent job -above and beyond just the repair to the pipe itself, he managed to work in a very small area so that the damage to the wall was minimal and within the perimeters of the cabinet I was attempting to erect. He was also helpful and explained everything very well. Thank you Tom.

Excellent.

Thanks from Jill Askew jill.brown10@btopenworld.com.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber on the Wirral.


95. 19th November 2012

I had to get an emergency callout for a leaking toilet, where the shut-off valve had failed. Mike arrived within 90 minutes of me making the call to Martin Smith and the job was done in about half an hour. I thoroughly recommend this company for emergency call-outs – they are clear with their price policy and are friendly and very helpful. Many Thanks!

Thanks from Sara sara@tillerweb.co.uk.
This goes to Michael Reed an Emergency Plumber in Gosport.


94. 12th November 2012

Hi Martin Smith,

I simply want to thank yourself and Jim for an excellent job done. Without your support it would have been a very cold weekend in Aberdeen!

The prices you have are very competitive, I hope I never need another call out, but I certainly know who I will be contacting again in future should I have to.

Once again, thank you for a job well done.

Kind regards,

Lee Baxter.

Thanks from Lee Baxter baxter.lee@btinternet.com.
This goes to Jim Ewen an Emergency Plumber in Aberdeen.


93. 8th November 2012

Just had a boiler serviced by TS Plumbing Services. The Plumber, Thomas fitted around my availability and had a friendly and knowledgeable approach.

I would absolutely recommend TS Plumbing Services to any one needing helf with any plumbing, heating or gas issues.

Thanks again Tom!

Mark Wright

Thanks from Mark Wright markedwright@yahoo.co.uk.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber on the Wirral


92. 6th November 2012

Peter’s just fitted a new boiler for us and has done a thorough and highly professional job. He came when he said he would, and the price quoted before the work started was what I paid. Everything was explained clearly and comprehensively. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.

Thanks from Richard Lowcock James rljmachen@googlemail.com.
This goes to Peter Fowler an Emergency Plumber Ynyswen of South Wales


91. 5th November 2012

Lee Campbell did a fantastic job – many thanks

Thanks from Annette annettesk10@gmail.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber Wigan.


90. 30th October 2012

Speedy response and a great job by Thomas Sweeney.

Thanks from John Gordon john.gordon@hotmail.co.uk.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber Wirral.


89. 28th October 2012

Lee Campbell Sunday 28/10/2012 5:50pm

Very effiecient, Lee found the problem very quickly. Explained everything as he worked. Tried very hard to recitfy the problem without having to charge extra for more parts. Did an excellent job. Very happy family with no kitchen swimming pool!

Thanks from Ray Holt leanne1078@hotmail.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber in Wigan.


88. 27th October 2012

Very prompt and very professional and fixed the issues, fantastic service!.

Thanks from Col Chambers chamberscolin@hotmail.com from Didsbury.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan.


87. 25th October 2012

Thanks for the prompt response! And for a great service all round, cheers.
best.
Hannah.

Thanks from Hannah Hughes hann.hughes@gmail.com from London.
This goes to Unknown.


86. 24th October 2012

Yes, thank you. The service we received from Mr. Dick Cole was prompt, efficient, courteous and extremely helpful.

Many thanks.

Leslie Stewart.

Thanks from Leslie Stewart lesliestewart@me.com from Haddenham.
This goes to Unknown.


85. 21st October 2012

Lee Campbell came out to fix our drainage system which was blocked. He very quickly diagnosed the problem and was sure to check other causes to isolate the issue. He fixed it and took the time to make sure everything was working correctly. He was friendly and well-informed, I would highly recommend.

Thanks from Rob wagz36@hotmail.com from Northwich.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


84. 18th October 2012

We had an emergency ths morning when a pipe burst in my upstairs neghbour’s bathroom and water dripped through the light fitting into my house. Stewart came out within the hour and fixed it speedily, tidily and good natured. Thank You.

Thanks from elizabeth carmichael biffcarmihael@gmail.com from Glasgow.
This goes to Stuart Jack an Emergency Plumber Glasgow.


83. 16th October 2012

Plumber called out to macerator unit toilet upstairs. Lee Campbell arrived very quickly and did the job in a totally professional manner, very good at explaining what he was doing and did the job very quickly, an excellent plumber.

Thanks from walter batten wallybatten@virginmedia.com from Wigan
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


82. 16th October 2012

Lee arrived on time and worked very dilligently on the problem – he made a very thorough inspection of the toilet cistern and found the problem. He soon had this fixed.

I would highly recommend Lee.

Thanks from Geoff Reyner Geoffreyner@aol.com from Altrincham.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


81. 16th October 2012

Really fantastic and reliable service – this company knows exactly what good customer service entails. I had a leaking shower that turned out to be more of a problem than I thought – SE Plumbing & Heating have sorted the problem and have been extremely professional and reliable in doing so. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again.

Thanks from Ruth Foss-Smith ruthpayant@yahoo.co.uk
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber Croydon.


80. 15th October 2012

Smart professional plumber arrived within the hour, made a fast repair to my leaking radiator and charged a fair price. Would definitely recommend.

Thanks from Angela Abraeger04@hotmail.com from London.
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber Croydon.


79. 15th October 2012

PJF Plumbing provided speedy and efficient resolution to my problem. The job was completed to full satisfaction with minimal fuss. I did feel the charge was expensive but it was Sunday night and it was an emergency, so needs must and it was a process I would use again should the need arise.

Thanks from Brian Richards brian.ra.richards@bt.com from Dinas Powys.
This goes to Peter Fowler an Emergency Plumber near Aberdare.


78. 15th October 2012

Extremely good service received tonight, I thought I would be capable of fixing my toilet myself however I was very wrong and soon had the toilet in as many pieces as you can imagine and had water leaking all over the bathroom floor. I called Martin Smith for an emergency plumber to come and repair the toilet, he had an engineer from SE Plumbing and Heating to my property in London within the hour. I was very surprised that the plumber had the parts to repair my toilet as I’d been to 3 plumbing shops and failed to find the required parts. He repaired the toilet in no time there were no hidden fee’s and charged me a more than reasonable price for the materials used, I wouldn’t think twice to used these guys again! Thank you.

Thanks from Vassillis Pandis vassilo.pandis@gmail.com from London.
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber Croydon.


77. 12th October 2012

Had a plumbing emergency and found this website, Lee Campbell arrived within the hour. He was very efficient and sorted our burst pipe in a matter of no time. Would most definitley use this service again for plumbing emergencies.

Thanks from Victoria vickyreed2002ukuk@yahoo.co.uk.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


76. 12th October 2012

We called a plumber after my electrician drilled through a water pipe and we could not stop the water from shooting out. Dan came and efficiently identified the problem and fixed it correctly. I am always worried about ever having to call out an emergency plumber, but I have to say that Dan was great and I would have no hesitation about employing him gain.

Thanks from Joan Tierna pjtiernan@aol.com from Uckfield.
This goes to Daniel Evans an Emergency Plumber in Kent.


75. 10th October 2012

We phoned the https://www.plumber24hours.co.uk as overnight we had had a leak from our toilet basin.Lee Cammpbell arrived within the hour promt.Lee was very courteous and efficient.I would recommend him to others.

Thanks from Belinda Beswick cheshirewest.office@apetito.co.uk from Winsford.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber Wigan.


74. 8th October 2012

Services were great.

Lee turned up within the 45 minutes time quoted.
He was quick and efficient and resolved the situation professionally.

Would certainly use Lee again should I need a plumber.

Mark

Thanks from Mark Berry mark@b3rry.net near Preston
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber in Wigan


73. 7th October 2012

Great quick service from Tom Sweeny (TS Plumbing)! Nail through a heating pipe, what an idiot, fixed and back to normal within 2hrs of callout! Definitely recommend to anyone! Thanks!

Thanks from Neil Neilgates12@hotmail.com from Bebington
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber Bebington


72. 5th October 2012

Hi Martin Smith

Lee campbell has just sorted our leak. A really nice bloke, very courteous and did an amazing job in very quick time for us. We would highly recommend Lee, and will use him again. Great service, turned up fast, solved the problem, very thorough, and very considerate. all round top bloke and top service. very happy, thank you. Martin Smith

Thanks from Martin Smith msmith@gammaglobal.com From Middlewich
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan


71. 4th October 2012

Thomas Sweeney came today and sorted out the leak and boiler. All satisfactory thank you.

Thanks from Chris Lightfoot chrislightfoot@fastmail.fm near Tarporley
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber Bebington


70. 3rd October 2012

We have just had a job completed by Lee. It was an emergency callout for a leak on a Sunday. Lee arrived within 40 mins and alerted us to the problem and dealt with it quickly. Would highly reccommend.

Thanks from Michelle Rose mrose123@hotmail.com from Knutsford.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


69. 30th September 2012

Hi Martin Smith,

We were very pleased with your service, given the plumber Jason had to come from Maidenhead it was prompt and when he got here, he was friendly and efficient and keen to solve the problem with the minimum disruption. The costs were explained clearly up front, but it would be worth stating there may be additional costs depending on what is found, we only had to pay an extra £5.00.

Thanks very much we would be very happy to use the service again, but hope we don't have to !!

Thanks from Rachel Ayerst ayersts@hotmail.co.uk from Wendover.
This goes to Jason Houghton an Emergency Plumber in Maidenhead.


68. 30th September 2012

Excellent professional services provided. Fully committed worker was most impressive. I highly recommend Martin Smith.

Thanks from Mrs Soleman madi@taxonomysociety.com London.
This goes to Anthony Rose an Emergency Plumber in London.


67. 29th September 2012

Excellent, we may have paid £145 for 10 minutes work but it was done with courtesy, politeness and without fuss.

Will certainly recommend.

Thank you.

Thanks from Tony Flavin mraflavin@hotmail.com from Caterham.
This goes to Stephen Edwards a Plumber in Croydon.


66. 28th September 2012

Lee Campbell 25/09/12

Very good and quick job. Lee was called to Crewe Tuesday evening. Our LED pipes needed changing and couldnt stop the water. The stop tap had totally perished.

Happy with the Price.
Very Happy with the service.

Thanks.

Thanks from New Image Hairdressers sikaicruiz@me.com From Crewe.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


65. 27th September 2012

Very good job and overall I am pleased with the result. Good and reasonable tariff.

Thank you and would recommend your services to be used again.

Mark.

Thanks from Mark Forrest golfcrazy70@gmail.com.
This goes to Plumbing Engineer Unknown.


64. 25th September 2012

I live in the Wakefield area and called Martin Smith for assistance when the sink developed a fundamental leak on a Friday and nobody else was willing to come out. He called one of his local guys who was in contact very fast and even though the plumber that came round was young I would regard him as a brilliant plumber and a credit to these guys. He was fast, efficient, clean and even got new pipes, etc and made them all fit. I was also very happy with the price as you never know with some of these ‘emergency’ plumbers who charge an arm and a leg. The price was reasonable and the work was brilliantly and professionally done. No hesitation at all in recommending these guys.

Thanks from Atiq Rehman atiq@atiqrehman.com from Dewsbury.
This goes to Lee Brown an Emergency Plumber in Wakefield.


63. 22nd September 2012

Lee Campbell did an excellent job on 19/9/12 for me. What was a difficult job was no problem for Lee.

Thanks from Robert Storrs robertstorrs@yahoo.co.uk from Blackpool.
This goes to Lee Cambell a Plumber Wigan.


62. 19th September 2012

Would recommend Lee Campbell. excellent service, arrived promptly and managed to sort out the problem quickly, explaining what he had done afterwards.

Thanks from Sarah sarah_fielding90@hotmail.co.uk
This goes to Lee Cambell a Plumber in Wigan


61. 17th September 2012

A great service would highly recommend Stephen. Will from now on only use Stephen on all my properties when anything needs doing.
Thanks again for everything.

Thanks from Daniel Hennessey dan.hennessey@hotmail.co.uk Near Wokingham.
This goes to Stephen Edwards a Plumber Croydon.


60. 15th September 2012

Perfect service received! Plumber got to us ontime and gave some very good advise about our plumbing system.

Thanks from Rui Li Lilyreedd@gmail.com from Ruislip
This goes to Stephen Edwards a Plumber in Croydon


59. 12th September 2012

The best and politest plumber i have ever had, even at 3am on his wedding night, I would and have highly recommend Masood, and am already using him again!

Thanks from Christina Dee chris@msmdcreative.com from London.
This goes to Masood Baggia an Emergency Plumber in Enfield.


58. 11th September 2012

I had Simon Miller called out via Martin Smiths website. Did a great job! Unfortunately he was about the 8th “24 hour emergency” plumber I hade called. The first 7 were clearly NOT 24 hour or emergency! However Simon went to the job on a Saturday night while I was 500 miles away and professionally fixed the problem. Result: happy tennants!

Thanks from Lukas Tatek lukastatek@hotmail.com from Portreath
This goes to Simon Miller from Camborne


57. 11th September 2012

I called at midnight and got a very prompt response (plumber was at my house within about 20 minutes) and problem was sorted very quickly – thanks so much – the plumber who came was really nice and fixed the problem really quickly – very impressed. Thank you.

Thanks from Hannah Farrant hannahfarrant@yahoo.com from London.
This goes to Stephen Edward a Plumber in Croydon.


56. 11th September 2012

I would like to take this opportunity to thank both Martin Smith & Lee Campbell for the fantastic response today. Martin Smith responded very quickly to my emergency, water coming through the ceiling in the lounge. His customer service and understanding of my problems and the urgency was outstanding. A plumber (Lee Campbell) arrived very quickly and diagnosed the problem. Lee sorted out my plumbing and prevented any further damage very quickly. Lee is a credit to his trade, he had a tremendous attitude and provided me with a clear understanding of what had happened and what was required to fix the problen with my heating system. I would definately recommend both Lee and Martin Smith for the service that they provide and will be providing their details to my friends and family. Fantastic service from start to finish.

Thanks from Steve Harding hardi173@aol.com from Warrington.
This goes to Lee Cambell a Plumber in Wigan.


55. 8th September 2012

Superb service received tonight the plumber Stephen repaired our central heating pipe after I hit it with a nail causing water to leak through the ceiling not only did he repair the pipe but also drained and refilled the heating with protector fluid great work especially at 1am!

Thanks from Thomas Bayel thomas.bayel@gmail.com from Wimbledon.
This goes to Stephen Edward a Plumber Croydon.


54. 7th September 2012

Stephen responded within 30 minutes to a call out for an emergency plumber in Coulsdon at 6.am on a Sunday morning and fixed the problem with our two leaking toilets very well. Very pleasant and courteous service and the call out rate was reasonable considering it was such an unsocial time and at such short notice.

Thanks from jenifer Graves jenny.ann.graves@googlemail.com from Coulden.
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber in Croydon.


53. 4th September 2012

Thankyou! Martin Smith answered the phone quickly, gave a straight quote and a pretty accurate estimate of the engineers arrival time. The engineer (Lee) was courteous, friendly and quick. He did a neat job and clearly explained what he had done and let me satisfy myself that I was happy with it before he left. There were no nasty surprises on the cost. I have no hesitation in recommending Martin Smith and his engineer Lee.

Thanks from Ben Jefferson ben@whattogive.com from Hebden Bridge.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


52. 3rd September 2012

Stephen Edwards came right out when we needed and fixed the problem. I was very happy with the service and would recommend them to anyone who needed an emergency plumber!

Thank you.

Thanks from Alyssa alyssa.sherman@concept-comm.co.uk from London
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber in Croydon


51. 3rd September 2012

Martin Smith seems to have a good team of traders and hie website looks very good. All in all a very professional company.

From Athens gas & plumbing.

Thanks from Athens gas & Plumbing tariq.ihsan@yahoo.co.uk from Unknown
This goes to the web site


50. 2nd September 2012

Lee from LPS came promptly after a call to Martin Smith due to a leak. He was polite and dealt with the issues effectively and quickly and sorted the leak. Would recommend him in a flash!

Thanks from Simin Green srgreen99@yahoo.co.uk from Poulton near Blackpool
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan.


49. 1st September 2012

Found website very good. Our plumber was Mark Osbourne, he arrive to us within half an hour of finishing the call to you. He was polite and efficient and helpful and done the job within the hour. We will recommend him for any plumbing jobs to our family and friends.

Thanks from Susan Chapell Sueinhunsdon@yahoo.com from Hunsdon of Hertfordshire.
This goes to Liam Finnigan an Emergency Plumber Hertford.


49. 1st September 2012

Plumber Lee Campbell
Date Sunday 2nd September 2012

Arrived within half an hour on a Sunday morning. Pleasant guy who just got on with it and reassured me about price etc. from start.

Job took half an hour.

Would highly recommend.

Thanks from A Conroy aconroy1@ntlworld.com from Blackrod near Wigan
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan.


48. 1st September 2012

Lee Campbell

Lee did an excellent job for us, arriving quickly and completing the job to a high standard.

Thanks from James Morley jpmorley@yahoo.com from Unknown
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber Wigan.


47. 1st September 2012

Good fast service thanks

Thanks from Steve steveakamouser@gmail.com (dont know where from).
This goes to the Site as there was not enough details in this review.


46. 29th August 2012

Hi Martin Smith

Thank you for supplying an emergency plumber last week. The job was completed quickly and efficiently with no real damage done. I will keep your details to pass on to friends and family.

Thanks
Sophy

Thanks from Sophy Owen SOPHY.OWEN@MSV.COM from Hooton near Ellesmere Port.
This goes to Craig Smith an Emergency Plumber in Chester.


45. 27 August 2012

Rami phoned to let me know he was on his way, he said 45 minutes and he arrived sooner. He got straight on to the problem, and it was sorted within half an hour. He explained what he was doing and why. Swift repair, neatly done. Thanks.

Thanks from Leane Sidney l.sidney@btinternet.com from Whitley Bay of Newcastle Upon Tyne.
This goes to Ram Shube an Emergency Plumber Newcastle Upon Tyne.


44. 23rd August 2012

Fantastic service. Turned up within 30 minutes of me calling.
Lee Campbell did an excellent job, really friendly and fast.
Would definitely use again.

Thanks from Callum Rowland calrowley1@hotmail.co.uk from Northwich.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan.


43. 23rd August 2012

Date of call-out: 22nd August 2012
Plumber: Bash

I arrived home from work to discover a plumbing disaster. A bodge job on the immersion heater by the previous owner of my home had resulted in the water pouring from a leaking joint, and flooding the house. The first three websites and phone numbers I called who claimed they were 24hour emergency call out plumbers either didn’t answer their phones or said they were too busy to come out. Thankfully I found Martin Smith’s telephone number and he was incredibly helpful. He made sure a plumber was on his way to me then phoned me back to take all the details. Bash arrived within half an hour and was extremely helpful and considerate. Living in an older house, the plumbing is not straightforward, but he was very professional and competent. He was also very friendly and managed to keep me calm.
I would, and will, recommend him to anyone needing a plumber; he was very careful, thorough, and conscientious – with a good sense of humour.
Thank you Bash for all your hard work and saving my sanity!

Pat – Wokingham

Thanks from Patricia Fyfe pat.fyfe@daler-rowney.com from Wokingham of Berkshire.
This goes to Mohammed Bashart an Emergency Plumber Reading.


42. 21st August 2012

Very quick, polite and no “mountains from molehills”.
I would recommend these guys and would use this service again.
Which I guess is a good testament to the quality of service they provide.

Thank You.

Thanks from Drosos demetriades drososd@gmail.com from Silchester of Hampshire.
This goes to Joe Nicholson an Emergency Plumber in Basingstoke.


41. 21st August 2012

plumbing engineer: Stephen Edwards
date: August 2012
Stephen was very efficient and sensible about fixing our leaking bath, taking care to solve the problem while causing as little damage as possible to the (originally) badly fitted bath. He was also very professional, friendly and polite – I would recommend him thoroughly.

Thanks from Deborah Duke deborahduke@hotmail.co.uk from London.
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber Croydon.


40. 20th August 2012

Had water pouring through kitchen ceiling. Traced it to a leaking pipe under bath. We needed a plumber as could not sort it out ourselves. I looked on the Internet and called one local plumber who could come out to have a look but could not do any repairs for one week! I then found Martin Smiths number advertising 24hour emergency plumbing services. I called him. He was very polite and helpful, talked us through the booking process online. This was an excellent innovation. I filled in all my details and paid a deposit there and then. Within half an hour the plumber for the area arrived. He was very helpful and knew exactly what the problem was. He dealt with it swiftly and confidently. It was great as we could pay with a debit card as he had a machine. Wish all tradesmen would take note of this. I would definately recommend the service and should I need a plumber again I will be a returning customer. Many thanks.

Thanks from Mrs Wigley Aliwig43@googlemail.com from Little Neston on the WIrral.
This goes to Craig Smith an Emergency Plumber in Chester.


39. 16th August 2012

Thank you for the exellent service

Thanks from David Elliott rosemaryanddave@aol.com from Cardiff.
This goes to Haydn Ford an Emergency Plumber Cardiff.


38. 13th August 2012

The plumber came out in the early hours from Eastwood to Mansfield to sort out our noisy, leaking boiler problem. He came and did the job with courtesy and was extremely helpful.I would definitely recommend this plumber. It was expensive but considering the time he came out and we could afford it, it put our minds at ease knowing something major was not going to happen during the night. However the charges were made known to us when we rang up.

Thanks from I SMITH isar203@ntlworld.com from Mansfield of Nottinghamshire.
This goes to Reece Clark an Emergency Plumber in Nottingham.


37. 7th August 2012

Thanks for your assistance last night. Also, please pass on my thanks again to the guy who came to assist me. He was very helpful, took the time to explain the issues to me and had a generally very pleasant and re-assuring manner. Based on this, I have already reccomended this company to my friends and family. Best, Laura

Thanks from Laura Bishop lbishop@lgi.com from Harrow.
This goes to Sean Hawes an Emergency Plumber Claygate of Surrey


36. 1st August 2012

Joe Dawkins provided an excellent service at 2 in the morning under particularly trying circumstances. Highly recommended.

Thanks from Anthony Malone brains48@hotmail.com from London.
This goes to Joe Dawkins a Emergency Plumber in Bromley near London


35. 31 July 2012

Martin Smith Brittle did a very good job fixing our burst pipe in the bathroom. Arrived in just over 30 minutes and completed the job in under an hour, offering advice in the process – would definitely use again (although hopefully no more emergencies!!!)

Thanks from Paul Bryant paul.j.bryant@googlemail.com from Nottingham.
This goes to Martin Smith Brittle a Emergency Plumber Nottingham.


34. 30th July 2012

It was gone nine o'clock in the evening and I had had a hard day preparing to go away for a week and needed a hot bath. I ran the bath and when I tried to turn the hot tap off it would only go so far and didn't stop the water dripping. What to do? I was leaving early the next morning! The only answer was an emergency plumber. I struck lucky using the internet. As good as his word, 'Brian the Wizard' turned up and fixed the problem. That may sound easy but it turned out that washer was older than his wife (!) so it wasn't a simple task, he just made it look that way by being a professional at his job.

Thanks from Barry Webb organiclad@gmail.com from Cardiff of South Wales.
This goes to Brian Osmond a Emergency Plumber in Cardiff.


33. 24th July 2012 Hello Martin Smith,

Thank you for coming out on Sunday to replace our cold tap hose in the
bathroom. We are both very grateful. The work was carried out quickly,
efficiently and we were very impressed. We would recommend you to anyone
who needed any plumbing jobs done and hopefully we will be in touch when we
have our new bathroom done next year.

Kind Regards,

Thanks from Lesley Servantes rservantes@live.co.uk from Leighton Buzzard of Buckinghamshire
This goes to Martin Smith Jendrusak a Emergency Plumber in St Albans of Hertfordshire.


32. 23rd July 2012 Sorry I can't be categoric because I wasn't in the country when it happened, but I found you on the internet, paid and you were there very quickly - so a very good service to that extent.

Thanks from Jonathan Blain jblain@ipscap.com from London.
This goes to Joe Dawkins a Plumber in West Wickham near Bromley.


31. 19th July 2012 The engineer was prompt and very efficient. He did a great job of fixing my leak.

Thanks from Sarah King Sarahlu.1981@gmail.com from Chelmsford.
This goes to David Pike a Plumber in Chelmsford of Essex.


30. 16th July 2012 Stephen got to us in good time and I would recommend him in future.

Thanks from Rebecca Davies becldavies@hotmail.co.uk near Guildford.
This goes to Stephen Edwards a Plumber in London.


29. 29th June 2012 06.37hrs – phoned Martin Smith, explained problem.
leaking pipe from under bath.Which had filtered through to kitchen ceiling and large puddles of water on floor.
Martin Smith talked me through website form.
07.52hrs – James ( plumber ) arrived. Very pleasant man. Dealt with replacing hose pipe – which was very difficult to remove- without any problem. Competent job. Completed at 08.20hrs. Excellent service.

Thanks from mrs holmes holmespatricia1@aol.com from Whitby in Ellesmere Port.
This goes to James Coburn a Plumbing in Liverpool.


28. 29th June 2012 The engineer was very good, and not an unreasonable price, would happily use again

Thanks from Adam Russell adamrussell100@hotmail.co.uk from Caterham near Croydon.
This goes to Stephen Edwards a Plumber in Croydon.


27. 24th June 2012 Martin Smith arrived very quickly and solved the problem for us. He also gave us advice and help on what to do and was very helpful altogether. Would use this service again.

Thanks from Emily emilykilshaw@hotmail.com from Widnes near Warrington.
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber Cheshire.


26. 23rd June 2012 Martin Smith was very prompt, very helpful and averted a flood and restored our water in no time at all.

Thanks from Peter Howes howes87@iinet.net.au from West Timperley near Altrincham
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber in Cheshire.


25. 23rd June 2012 A couple of months ago we had a plumbing disaster in the middle of the night, our shower started high pressure leaking through the electrical unit, and it was making an awful racket. We couldn’t work out how to turn the water off, so we rang around for an emergency plumber. Despite many websites and phone numbers claiming they were 24hr emergency plumbers, they either didn’t answer, or said they wouldn’t be able to help until the following day. We found Martin Smith’s website, and gave them a call, they were incredibly pleasant for half 4 in the morning, and sent someone out ASAP. Stephen arrived within an hour or so, and was really helpful, and considerate of noise etc as we live in a flat and our neighbours were sleeping. He was friendly, efficient and considerate, and managed to secure the area quickly and safely. I would definitely recommend him for anyone needing a plumber, let alone one in the middle of the night! Thanks again Stephen, really appreciate your work! Robyn & Jo, Brighton.

Thanks from Robyn & Jo talktojosephine@hotmail.co.uk from Brighton.
This goes to Stephen Edward an Emergency Plumber in Croydon.


24. 20th June 2012 Joe Dawkins of JD Plumbing Direct was helpful and fixed the problem quickly. His advice was very useful and we will be using him in the future.

Thanks from John Rider accounts@macandmacinteriors.com from Farnham near Guildford - Job Description, Worcester Boiler may be leaking which may be the pipe.
This goes to Joe Dawkins from JD Plumbing an Emergency Plumber in West Wickham near Bromley.


23. 11th June 2012 He was Excellent

Thanks from Henry Faj henryfaj@earthlink.net from Christian Malford - type of job done was overflowing attic tank with a stuck valve.
This goes to James Robinson an Emergency Plumber in Bedminister near Bristol.


22. 10th June 2012 He did a fine job and was prompt and courteous

Thanks from Gina T gi.ma.trinchero@gmail.com from London
This goes to Victor Henderson an Emergency Plumber Chattam.


21. 8th June 2012 What great service we received, we found a leak in our litchen pipes phoned Martin Smith and within 30 to 40 minutes Mark Osborn of AM PM Plumbing was on site. Mark got straight down to work and diagnosed the problem straight away. Within an hour all was sorted and the water was running perfectly. Me and my wife envisaged no shower in the morning but this was never going to be the case.
Mark was really pleasant & sociable and we have been looking for a top plumber for ages and I think we have found one.
Thanks again for all concerned. and recommend this service to anyone who is looking for an emergency plumbing service.

Thanks from Nigel Lynch nigel.lynch@ntlworld.com from Wokingham near Reading.
This goes to Mark Osbourne an Emergency Plumber in Wokingham.


20. 8th June 2012 James Coburn arrived bang on time. The job was a blocked toilet. James was determined to find the blockage and tried 9 meters of rod in the outside drain. A particularly nasty task this one and James couldn't locate the blockage despite his best efforts. (It in fact required the services of a specialist drain company with camera and jet equipment to fix the problem the next day). James rang United Utilities to arrange a visit the next day (he considered the blockage was in a shared drain). When they arrived they said straight away that my property didn’t have a shared drain. James did his level best on the night but the job was more one for a drain specialist contractor, as I say.

Thanks from D Mercer dwlea@hotmail.com from Wigan of Lancashire.
This goes to James Coburn an Emergency Plumber Liverpool.


19. 30th May 2012 Martin Smith attended our house promptly and did a speedy efficient and excelent service. We had a burst pipe (corrosion not frost). His charges were reasonable and I was well aware of likely cost before he attended.

Thanks from C Roberts cerroberts@aol.com from Cuddington near Northwich
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber Warrington


18. 28th May 2012 Stephen Edwards, the emergency engineer, came out quickly in the middle of the night. Fixed the immediate problem and returned within 48hrs with the parts necessary to prevent a repetition of the problem. He kept in contact via the phone throughout. He was professional, efficient and polite. Would use again and would recommend to others.

Thanks from Amanda Brodie abrodie@rocketmail.com from London
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Plumbing Engineer in Croydon


17. 24rd May 2012 Martin Smith was very helpful and I really appreciated the advice he gave.

Thanks from Kate Green kg@gmail.com
This goes to Plumber 24 hours Help and advice sponsoring Emergency Plumber Birmingham

Subject: How to de-pressuraze my Boiler


16. 23rd May 2012 I would highly recommend your engineer for his very profesional and polite manner. He quickly assessed the job and saved me a lot of further damage and would like to thank him for his service.

Thanks from Alan Teachen alan.teachen@btinternet.com from Frodsham in Cheshire.
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumbers Warrington


15. 22nd May 2012 The plumber was very friendly, fixed the leak quickly and did a good job. All round a good results. Please pass on my regards & thanks – I would use him again.

Thanks from Thomas Gray thomas.michael.gray@gmail.com from Bristol.
This goes to James Robinson an Emergency Plumber in Bedminster near Bristol


14. 21st May 2012 He did an absolutely superb job. He was great!

Thanks from Danield Huskey danhuskey@btinternet.com from Didsbury in Manchester.
This goes to Mark Eadsforth an Emergency Plumber in Manchester.


13. 18th May 2012 stephen was very professional ,he communicated well explained the problem and issues , worked effectively and went about his work in a pleasant fashion.

Thanks from malcolm wright macwright53@yahoo.co.uk from Heswall on the Wirral
This goes to Stephen Lonsdale an Emergency Plumber in Birkenhead.


12. 17th May 2012 Michael arrived swiftly, he was courteous, found the problem quickly, and rectified it in swift time. He did a good job, getting us out of a fix very rapidly. Much appreciated

Thanks from Colin Dyer colin.dyer@ntlworld.com from Gosport of Portsmouth
This goes to Micheal Reed an Emergency Plumber in Gosport.


11. 16th May 2012 fast response
thorough job completed quickly
knowledgeable plumber
reasonable price
would reccomend and use again
thank you

Thanks from Greg Jones gregjones40@me.com from Widnes of Cheshire.
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumbers Warrington


10. 15th May 2012 We sprung a sudden leak from one of the pipes in our toilet on a saturday evening. Having made a booking through Martin Smith’s website, the plumber, Abdul, called me quickly to say he would be at our house within the hour, which he was.
He was polite, efficient and friendly. He spotted the problem (a washer in the joint) straight away and fixed it quickly and without fuss.
I was very pleased with the service I received.

Thanks from Mr A. Scott housecarl67@gmail.com from Addingham.
This goes to Abdul Nasir an Emergency Plumber in Burnley


9. 15th May 2012 You were called out on a Saturday evening to our holiday cottage as the tenants had no water. David arrived extremely promptly within about an hour, he resolved the problem quickly to everyone’s satisfaction and kept all parties well informed.
We are very satisfied with your service and would use you again.
Regards

Thanks from Carolyn Wilson caro@austinwillson.com from of Penryn in Cornwall.
This goes to David Powell an Emergency Plumber in Redruth in Cornwall.


8. 15th May 2012 Excellent, prompt and fast efficent service to install a new toilet esp late on a bank holiday, cannot recommend these guys enough.

Thanks from Lynn Braban lynnbraban@hotmail.com from Preston of Lancashire
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber in Warrington.


7. 14th May 2012 Considering it was the middle of the night, he was remarkably cheerful and
positive. The job turned out to be simply closing the flow of water into
radiator which had sprung a leak, which he did in no time at all. My only concern was that the Engineer could not take payment by card.

Thanks from Barbara Kelleher mondial@ambercottage.com from Godalming of Surrey
This goes to Stephen Edwards an Emergency Plumber in Croydon of London who also has won the Plumber Of The Month June 2012.


6. 9th May 2012 thanks for coming so early yesterday and sorting things out. Everything gradually drying out now.

Thanks from Andrew Wawn a.wawn@btinternet.com from Hoylake on the Wirral.
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber Orford Of Warrington.


5. 8th May 2012 Very good service from plumber Martin Smith. Easy to arrange payment using website. The plumber attended in good time. He was professional and very competent at his job. He solved the problem very well. Based on my experience, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a plumber.

Thanks from Yousef yousef.alwan@googlemail.com from Didsbury in Manchester.
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber in Orford Of Warrington.


4. 2nd May 2012 Very good communication, always arrived at specified time and everything seems to be working great. Very pleased.

Thanks from Joshua Stevenson josh_stevoo@hotmail.com from Manchester.
This goes to Martin Smith an Emergency Plumber in Orford Of Warrington.


3. 1st May 2012 Perfect – arrived within the hour, and two tricky little jobs were fixed within an hour. Emergency Gas Leak by my Gas Meter.

Thanks from Neil Barrett neil.barrett@gmail.com.
This goes to Michael Bennett an Emergency Plumber in Jacksdale of Nottinghamshire.


2. 30th April 2012 Very quick and extremely friendly and professional help. Emergency Job from 3am early hours of the morning.

Thanks from Peter Gentzel pgentzel@hotmail.com This goes to Joe Dawkins an Emergency Plumber in Croydon who also got Plumber of the Month May 2012.

Back to Plumbing Reviews