Emergency PlumberPlumber24 hour Plumber

Plumbing Reviews by customer for emergency plumbers

Plumbing Reviews

Customers write reiview for the best emergency plumber company in the UK and just below we have some great reviews and what our customers say about us.

Please keep in mind that these reviews are genuine plumbing reviews written and may only change if there is a spelling mistake or the engineer would like to add a comment. As an emergency plumbing company we regard ourselves having the best system when it comes to emergency plumbers. We have only started up the reviews since April 2012 which we have about 3 reviews a week. If you are looking to make a plumbing review then please use this link www.plumbingreviews.biz. We feel that our prices are very competitive and to show for our success we have allot of people talking about us.

If you would like to take a look at the Plumbers League to see who has the most reviews the please click here.

Latest Plumbing Reviews have just got even better

 


154. 00th ??? 2013

Excellent efficient work. Identified the problem promptly & was quick to solve.

Very friendly and helpful.
Will highly recommend.
Many Thanks.

Thanks from Gemma Beardsley gemmabeardsley@msn.com
This goes to Mark Tidd an emergency plumber in Derby


153. 14th May 2013

All sorted now. The chap you sent was excellent. Very pleasant, did the job very efficiently .... dare I say a credit to your Company!

Apologies for getting cross ........ leaking pipes are more stressful that you envisage.

Good night and thanks.

Thanks from Keith Cooper protected@emailaddress
This goes to Dave Dawkins an emergency plumber in Dorchester.


152. 14th May 2013

I phoned the emergency helpline at 10.45am on Sunday 12-05-2013. Thomas came out to the burst flexi pipe at approximately 12.15pm and was walking off site at approximately 1.15pm. Thomas was efficient courteous and very professional. I would definitely call this service out again.

Thanks from ANDREW JOMAR-@HOTMAIL.CO.UK.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney a plumber Birkenhead.


151. 29th April 2013

Thomas Sweeney came out promptly tonight to fix my faulty tap and was very polite and just got straight on the job, was speedy but efficient and even managed to fix a leak behind my washing machine I didn’t no I had! Very happy to recommend Thomas.

Thanks from Ashleigh ashleigh.swaine@hotmail.com.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an emergency plumber Wirral.


150. 15th April 2013

I had to have an emergency call out on the 14th April due to a leaking toilet, Steve May from Milton Keynes duly arrived at 9pm after a fairly long trek as we live 45 – 55 minutes away in Great Oakley! Steve did a wonderful job and was in and out in an hour with all systems go again, many thanks Steve for all your efforts on a Sunday evening.

Thanks from Clive Dawkin candk.dawkin@gmail.com.
This goes to Steve May an emergency plumber Milton Keynes.


149. 11th April 2013

very good job quick response and Thomas Sweeney was courteous and polite throughout…thought it was a bit pricy but for emergency weekend call then ok very grateful for help and the website was very well organised payments etc all via email very efficient all round…just need to know if you are gas safety registered?? presume not cos not on any of the blurb you possibly need to say this and that for some jobs some people need a gas safety certificate etc

Note from admin: We thank you for your comment but as goes for the Gas Safe Registration, Thomas is fully certified and carry's a Gas Safe Registration as so do all the engineers we have registered with us. We are unable to put one of there registrations on here as there are so many and would then complicate thing but thanks again for your comment. Other Comments: Thomas Sweeney came out to fix a faulty Boiler that was not working.

Thanks from Sarah Cornes sarah@ellis-solicitors-chester.co.uk.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Gas Safe Engineer in Bromborough.


148. 10th April 2013

Cheers! Cracking service! Really fast and really nice bloke! Thanks very much for all your help!!!

Note from Damon an emergency plumber near Cwmbran: "Customer required an Emergency Plumber in Merthyu Tydfil to fix a blocked toilet, I got there in good time and fixed the problem. My am is to put all customers first and gain myself a good reputation".

Thanks from Jonathan jonathan.mantle@sky.com.
This goes to Damon Owen an Emergency Plumber Near Cwmbran


147. 8th April 2013

Lee Campbell arrived within the hour from receiving my SoS. He quickly fixed a very leaky radiator and saved me from spending the night in my bathroom scooping up the leaking water!

Thanks from Anne Horowitz kavaroc@hotmail.co.uk.
This goes to Lee Campbell an Emergency Gas Safe Plumber Wigan


146. 3rd April 2013

After receiving my SoS, Lee Campbell arrived within the hour to fix a heavily leaking raidator! He is a very professional and polite person and I can certainly recommend him.

Thanks from Anne Horowitz Jochivers@sky.com.
This goes to Lee Campbell an Gas Safe Plumber Wigan


146. 2nd April 2013

Lee Campbell from Wigan, 02/04/2013
Lee was very efficient in repairing both the issues i had with a leaking lead lock fitting and overflowing cistern. The location of the job made for a challenging repair work but didn’t seem to pose a problem for Lee.

Top marks and a pleasant chap to boot.

Much thanks.

S.

Thanks from Sean Kelsey ratedtradesmen@seanandfiona.com.
This goes to Lee Campbell an Gas Engineer Wigan


145. 19th March 2013

Lee Campbell certainly knows his stuff. He diagnosed and rectified my plumbing problems quickly and fitted an outside tap in about 3 seconds!!! He also gave me advice on how to prevent the same problems happening again. Very friendly and personable chap :0)

Thanks from Daniela Briggs d.valiani@gmail.com.
This goes to Lee Campbell an Emergency Gas Engineer Wigan


144. 17th March 2013

At midnight on friday night, water coming through the ceiling from a burst pipe in the bathroom. Plumber arrived within 30 minutes, helped us turn the water off and resolved the problem quickly. Great service provide, polite and friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you Thomas Sweeney.

Thanks from Kerrie kerrierb@hotmail.com.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Plumber on the Wirral


143. 17th March 2013

i was pleased with the work done for my brust pipe lovely friendly man . he put my mind at easy . i would use them again . if any body is looking for a plumber he is your man .10 out of 10 for work done .

Thanks from lynne briscoe lynneron@talktalk.net.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber on the Wirral


142. 17th March 2013

We had a bit of a problem when our hot water tap piping came adrift and we had rather a lot of very hot water all over the kitchen. Steve May turned up and immediatly was able to see the cause of the problem and set about fixing it in a most polite and skilled manner. Thanks Steve much appreciated.

Thanks from Chris Chettle chettle_world@lineone.net.
This goes to Steve May an Emergency Plumber Milton Keynes

 


141. 12th March 2013

Thomas (TS Plumbing)
Arrived within 20 minutes and provided an excellent standard of repair.
Highly recommended.

Thanks from Joanne Jochivers@sky.com.
This goes to Thomas Sweeney an Emergency Plumber Bromborough.


140. 12th March 2013

Lee Campbell fixed a burst pipe outside my house. I couldn’t turn the water off properly so I was in a panic. He arrived very quickly and even lagged the pipe after he had finished. Thanks for the quick response, much appreciated.

Thanks from A Norris dot019-dog@yahoo.co.uk.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber in Wigan.


139. 11th March 2013

Lee Campbell attended an emergency call to repair our water pipe. Excellent service, Lee arrived within the hour and job was completed within 40 minutes. Lee was friendly and courteous and gave us helpful advice regarding other problems we were having with our radiators. We would recommend Lee and use him again.

Thanks from Shaun Kelly skelly@talktalk.net.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber Wigan.


138. 7th March 2013

LEE CAMPBELS

very competant and knowledgable…sorted the problem efficiently and without fuss
polite and friendly

would definitely recommend him.

Thanks from kathy Dunkinson KDMARKETINGLTD@AOL.COM.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumber in Wigan.


137. 4th March 2013

Last night we used emergency plumber Peter Fowler following a DIY disaster! He was prompt, friendly and did a great job. Thankyou for coming out on a Sunday night to help us.

Peter Fowler, 03/03/2013, Vale of Glamorgan

Thanks from Kirsty Boulton kirsty@dubdance.co.uk.
This goes to Peter Fowler an Emergency Plumber Near Cardiff.


136. 1st March 2013

I called L S Plumbing this morning wanting a same day visit to radiator leak, he ws most obliging and we agreed on a hours slot

Lee Campbell arrived and was extreamley courteous and explained what the cause was and soon had job done, without the normal ‘huffing and puffing and ‘not sure if this can be repaired’ which is my past experience for other firms!

I would recomend Lee to anyone

Thanks from Claire Hynes clairehynes@btinternet.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Emergency Plumber


135. 27th February 2013

What can i say? Superb, the guy that came around was very good! Knew exactly what he was doing and didnt take him long at all!!

I cannot recomend him enough!! Guys if you need any work doing don't hesitate calling them!

Thanks so so much, we would have been stuck without you guys!!

Thanks from Gillian clarke Nathen_83@hotmail.com.
This goes to Unclaimed Engineer an Emergency Plumbers.


134. 24th February 2013

Lee Campbell arrived within 40 mins and quickly found the problem and fixed it professionally within the hour.

Thanks from Barry wood Barry@datamere.co.uk.
This goes to Lee Cambell an Plumbers Wigan.


133. 24th February 2013

Lee Campbell was great! quick and efficient friendly service.

Thanks from Phil Brown philipbrown20@gmail.com.
This goes to Lee Cambell. Plumber


132. 24th February 2013

I needed an emergency plumber when water came through my kitchen ceiling at 1045pm on a Saturday night.
I suspected it was a burst pipe behind the plasterboard wall and when Baz arrived he quickly confirmed that it was the most likely cause. A connection between pipes had some how came off which Baz showed to me and then showed me the repaired connection afterwards.
Baz was very friendly and helpful and conducted his work diligently, he didn’t mess around and got straight on with the work.

Thanks from Brian McDowell mcdowebri@aol.com.
This goes to Mohammed Bashard an Emergency Plumber in Reading.


131. 16th February 2013

Thank you for your quick help today in sending a plumber to fix our leak.
Bash, was very polite and helpful. He found the leak and repaired it quickly and cleaned up after he had finished.

Thanks from Isabel Wren isabel.wren@churchofengland.org.
This goes to Mohammed Bashard an Emergency Plumber Reading.


Plumbing reviews List